Lambda Alpha Honor Society – Spring 2013

PageLines- LambdaAlpha2013.jpg

From left to right: Dr. Ellen Miller, Dr. Steve Folmar, Kathryn Rohlwing, Isabelle Ruane, Erin Pope, Dr. Karin Friederic, Laura Colauita, Jason Green, Cleo Johnson, Dr. Paul Thacker, Sarah Thompson, Mia Wuhl, Rosemary McCarthy, Dr. Eric Jones, Dr. Margaret Bender

Department of Anthropology
1834 Wake Forest Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Email all inquiries to Rosemary McCarthy