FACULTY & STAFF

FACULTY & STAFF

Katherine Arpen arpenkj@wfu.edu SFAC 110D 758-3925 Eighteenth and Nineteenth Century European Art
Bernadine Barnes barnes@wfu.edu SFAC 106 758-5303 Renaissance Art
Kendra Che’ Battle weaverkc@wfu.edu SFAC 110 758-5078 Visual Resources Technician
Paul Bright brightpb@wfu.edu SFAC 113 758-5585 Hanes Gallery Director
Jessica Burlingame burlinjo@wfu.edu RV* 758-3069 Collections Management
Heather Childress childrhm@wfu.edu RV* 758-5082 Permanent Collections Curator
John (Jay) Curley curleyjj@wfu.edu SFAC 105 758-5080 Modern and Contemporary Art
Chanchal Dadlani dadlani@wfu.edu SFAC 108 758-5079 Islamic Art and Architecture, South Asian Art and Architecture
Bryan Ellis ellisbc@wfu.edu SFAC 12 758-4709 Studio Art Fundamentals, Drawing
David Faber faberdl@wfu.edu SFAC 04 758-5302 Printmaking
David Finn finndt@wfu.edu SFAC 05 758-5077 Sculpture
David Gainey gaineydj@wfu.edu SFAC 02 758-3788 Visual Arts Technician
Jennifer Gentry gentryjn@wfu.edu SFAC 201C 758-5283 Studio Art Fundamentals, Painting
Leigh Ann Hallberg hallbela@wfu.edu SFAC 201C 758-5283 Sculpture, Studio Art Fundamentals, Drawing
Millie Herrin herrinmm@wfu.edu SFAC 109 758-5310 Administrative Assistant
Alix Hitchcock hitchcac@wfu.edu SFAC 12 758-4709 Drawing
Marcus Keely keelyma@wfu.edu SFAC 113 758-5585 Hanes Gallery Assistant Director
Christine Kirouac kiroucm@wfu.edu SFAC 12 758-4709 Studio Art Fundamentals, Drawing
Adelaide Knott knottaw@wfu.edu 122A RV* 245-8508 START Gallery Manager
Page Laughlin laugh@wfu.edu SFAC 03 758-5076 Painting
David Lubin lubin@wfu.edu SFAC 104 758-6013 American Visual Art, Film History
Paul Marley marleyps@wfu.edu SFAC 202A 758-4803 (ITC) Instructional Technology Consultant
Morna E. O’Neill oneillme@wfu.edu SFAC 110D 758-3925 Eighteenth and Nineteenth Century European Art
John Pickel, Chair jrpickel@wfu.edu SFAC 17 758-4177 Photography
Martine Sherrill martine@wfu.edu SFAC 110 758-5078 Librarian and Curator of Print Collection
Margaret Smith smith@wfu.edu Emerita
Joel Tauber tauberjl@wfu.edu SFAC 202 758-7314 Video Art
Harry Titus titus@wfu.edu SFAC 107 758-5081 Ancient and Medieval Architecture
Will Willner willnerw@wfu.edu SFAC 109 758-5310 Photography
* RV represents Reynolda Village