Chemistry Department Graduate Students

Student Name Advisor Room
Phone
Email
Ali Abbaspour
  207A1
2624
 abbaa12@wfu.edu
Shiba Adhikari P. Jones
207A1
2624  adhisp12@wfu.edu
Kathrine Black Dos Santos black28@wfu.edu
Natalie Bremner-Hay P. Jones 14 bremnk12@wfu.edu
Angela Broadnax broaad13@wfu.edu
Partha Choudhury Welker
18
5096
choupp9@wfu.edu
William Clodfelter King
207A1/17
2624
clodwh9@wfu.edu
Adam Davidson davias11@wfu.edu
Song Ding Bierbach
107
3386
dings0@wfu.edu
Zhong Fang Dos Santos
1
5196
fangz0@wfu.edu
Norman Fraley fralne13@wfu.edu
Carolin Griebel P. Jones
13
griec12@wfu.edu
Sarah Hymbaugh P. Jones hymbsj12@wfu.edu
Swapna Jayan P. Jones
113
4736
jayas8@wfu.edu
Lindsay Macnamara lmacnama@wfubmc.edu
Zhengrui Miao King miaoz11@wfu.edu
Hein Tran Morris morrht14@wfu.edu
Rajeswari Mukherjee King
1/17
5196
mukhr9@wfu.edu
Ronald Nelson P. Jones 118 nelsra12@wfu.edu
Niral Patel P. Jones
patenm11@wfu.edu
Amanda Pickard Bierbach
107
3386
pickaj9@wfu.edu
Justin Piedad A. Jones
2
 4934 piedjk12@wfu.edu
Jason Pifer P. Jones
113
4736
pifejm0@wfu.edu
Tom Poole King poolth11@wfu.edu
Pradyumna Pradhan Dos Santos
1
5196
pradpk0@wfu.edu
Kathryn Riley Colyer
114
6162
rilekr0@wfu.edu
Sandhya Bharti Sharma Alexander
108B
5096
bhars8@wfu.edu
Leona Sirkisoon
118
sirklr12@wfu.edu
Theresa Swanson Colyer
114
6162
swanta9@wfu.edu
Benjamin Vaughan Colyer
114
6162
vaugba8@wfu.edu
Yiyuan Xia P. Jones 13 xiay212@wfu.edu
Mu Yang Bierbach yangm11@wfu.edu
Lin Zhang Hinze / Colyer
zhanl11@wfu.edu
Chenkang Zheng zhenc13@wfu.edu
Ye Zheng Lachgar
6A
4533
zheny9@wfu.edu
Wentong Zhou P. Jones 14 zhouw12@wfu.edu
Yuyang Zhu A. Jones 2 4934 zhuy0@wfu.edu