• TEST

    TESTING

Com Facutly 2012-2013

NAME
TITLE
PHONE
OFFICE
EMAIL
Allan Louden Department Chair, Professor
758-5408
315 Carswell
 louden@wfu.edu
Jarrod Atchison Assistant Professor/Director of Debate
758-4448
319
Carswell
atchisrj@wfu.edu
Mary Dalton Associate Professor
758-6120
027 Carswell
dalton@wfu.edu
Sandra Dickson Co-Director, Documentary Film Studies 758-3367
027 Carswell
dicksosj@wfu.edu
Susan Faust Adjunct Instructor 758-5891 Lib 425 fausts@wfu.edu
T. Nathaniel French Lecturer 758-3107 Rey 127 frenchtn@wfu.edu
Peter Gilbert Instructor
758-4054
204 Carswell
gilberpm@wfu.edu
Steven Giles Associate Professor
758-4442
321 Carswell
gilessm@wfu.edu
Justin Green Lecturer, Debate Coach  
402 D Carswell
greenjm@wfu.edu
Michael Hazen Professor
758-5404
314 Carswell
hazen@wfu.edu
Cindy Hill Co-Director, Documentary Film Studies / Lecturer
758-3367
027 Carswell
hillc@wfu.edu
Woodrow Hood Associate Professor Communication & Theater 758-5406
223 Carswell
hoodwb@wfu.edu
Michael Hyde Professor
758-5406
320 Carswell
hydemj@wfu.edu
Marina Krcmar Associate Professor
758-5407
316 Carswell
krcmarm@wfu.edu
Candyce Leonard Professor 758-1986
323 Carswell
leonaca@wfu.edu
John Llewellyn Associate Professor
758-4511
311 Carswell
llewelly@wfu.edu
Ananda Mitra Professor
758-5134
312 Carswell
ananda@wfu.edu
Len Neighbors Lecturer  
402C Carswell
neighbel@wfu.edu
Dee Oseroff-Varnell Lecturer 758-4345
213 Carswell
oserofdx@wfu.edu
D. Stokes Piercy Lecturer 758-3371
221 Carswell
piercyd@wfu.edu
Cara Pilson Co-Director, Documentary Film Studies / Lecturer 758-3367
027 Carswell
pilsoncm@wfu.edu
Jennifer Priem Assistant Professor 758-4847
310 Carswell
priemjs@wfu.edu
Randall Rogan Professor/Associate Dean
758-5409
313 Carswell
rogan@wfu.edu
Sarah Snider Adjunct Professor      snidersj@wfu.edu
Theresa Thonhauser Adjunct Professor     thonhatl@wfu.edu
Richard Robeson Adjunct Professor of Practice-Bio-Ethics     robesor@wfu.edu
Alessandra Von Burg Assistant Professor
758-4441
317
Carswell
beaslea@wfu.edu
Ronald Von Burg Assistant Professor
758-6239
303 Carswell
vonburrl@wfu.edu
Margaret Zulick Associate Professor
758-6121
318 Carswell
zulick@wfu.edu