Claire Moll and Anna Simpson Receive 2011 Hall Award

2011 Jerry A. Hall AwardsThe 2011 Jerry A. Hall Award recipients are Claire Moll for Elementary Education  and  Anna Simpson for Secondary Education.  The awards are given each year for excellence in student teaching. The presentation will be at the College Honors and Awards Ceremony to be held on Sunday, May 15th at 2:00 p.m. in Brendle Recital Hall. Congratulations to our winners!