Faculty & Staff Profiles


Please click on any person’s name to get their profile page.

Department Faculty
NamePosition/TitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Dr. Scott BakerAssociate Professor
Foundations of Education
bakerrs@wfu.edu336-758-5346
Laura BiltonClinical Visiting Instructorbiltonlh@wfu.edu336-758-6151
Dr. Alan BrownAssistant Professor
Director, Secondary Education
Coordinator, English Education
brownma@wfu.edu336-758-5460
Dr. Brian CalhounAssistant Professor of the Practicecalhoubm@wfu.edu336-758-6501
Dr. Ann CunninghamAssociate Professor
Technology
cunninac@wfu.edu336-758-4969
Dr. Pat CunninghamProfessor
Elementary Education
cunninpm@wfu.edu336-758-5583
Dr. Sarah FickAssistant Professor
Director, Science Education
ficksj@wfu.edu336-758-5499
Dr. Adam FriedmanChair
Associate Professor
Coordinator,
Social Studies Education
amfriedman@wfu.edu336-758-5507
Dr. Leah McCoyProfessor
Graduate Program Director
Coordinator, Math Education
mccoy@wfu.edu336-758-5498
Dr. Joe MilnerProfessor Emeritusmilner@wfu.edu336-758-5525
Dr. Donal MulcahyAssistant Professor
Director, Elementary Education
mulcahde@wfu.edu336-758-2451
Dr. Linda NielsenProfessor
Educational Psychology
nielsen@wfu.edu336-758-5345
Dr. Mary Lynn RedmondProfessor
Coordinator, Foreign Language Education
redmond@wfu.edu336-758-5347
Dr. Heidi RobinsonAssociate Professor of the Practicerobinshj@wfu.edu336-758-5812
Dr. Ali SakkalInstructorsakkalan@wfu.edu 336-758-5328
Department Staff
NamePosition/TitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Ms. Robin HawkinsAdministrative Coordinatorhawkinrh@wfu.edu336-758-5341
Ms. Tracy EbertLicensure Officereberttl@wfu.edu336-758-5525
Mr. Robert VidrineInstructional Technology Consultantvidrinmr@wfu.edu336-758-3954
Ms. Mandy ChristmanResearch Associatechristal@wfu.edu336-758-2340