Faculty

Name Title Office Phone Email
Thomas E. Frank Chair, University Professor B114 and ZSR 330-A 758-6138 frankte@wfu.edu
Lisa Blee Assistant Professor Tribble B110 758-6995 bleelm@wfu.edu
Simone M. Caron Associate Professor Tribble B103 758-5556 caron@wfu.edu
Ben Coates Assistant Professor     (On leave 2014-2015) Tribble B111 758-4517 coatesba@wfu.edu
Steve Duke Instructor Worrell 3125 758-5939 dukest@wfu.edu
Paul D. Escott Reynolds Professor Manchester 132 758-5505 escott@wfu.edu
Michele Gillespie Presidential Endowed Chair of Southern History and Professor Tribble B207 758-4270 gillesmk@wfu.edu
Robert Hellyer Associate Professor Tribble B12 758-3955 hellyer@wfu.edu
Beth Hopkins Adjunct Professor Tribble B6 758-4268 hopkinmn@wfu.edu
Michael Hughes Bryant Groves Faculty Fellow and Professor Tribble B115 758-5557 hughes@wfu.edu
Stephanie Koscak  Assistant Professor Tribble B7  758-5627 koscakse@wfu.edu
Jeffrey Lerner Professor Tribble B6A 758-5558 lernerjd@wfu.edu
Monique O’Connell Associate Professor Tribble B104 758-4711 oconneme@wfu.edu
Anthony Parent Professor Tribble B107 758-6132 parentas@wfu.edu
Nate Plageman Associate Professor Tribble B108 758-4318 plagemna@wfu.edu
Raisur Rahman Assistant Professor Tribble B112 758-3674 rahmanmr@wfu.edu
Jake Ruddiman Assistant Professor Tribble B3 758-4289 ruddimja@wfu.edu
Susan Rupp Associate Professor Tribble B5A 758-4396 rupp@wfu.edu
Penny Sinanoglou Assistant Professor Tribble B2 758-5522 sinanopj@wfu.edu
Charles Thomas Visiting Professor Tribble B6 758-4575 thomascs@wfu.edu
Charles Wilkins Associate Professor Tribble B109 758-3090 wilkincl@wfu.edu
Alan Williams Professor Tribble B105 758-5553 awill@wfu.edu
Mir Yarfitz Assistant Professor Tribble B4 758-2580 yarfitmh@wfu.edu
Qiong Zhang Assistant Professor Tribble B11 758-2538 zhangq@wfu.edu
Kenneth Zick Professor of Law 3101 Worrell 758-8924 zickk@wfu.edu

Comments are closed.