Faculty

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ronald P. Bobroff Interim Chair, Visiting Associate Professor Tribble B9 758-3579 bobroffr@wfu.edu
Lisa Blee Assistant Professor Tribble B110 758-6995 bleelm@wfu.edu
Simone M. Caron (on leave 2013-14) Associate Professor Tribble B103 758-5556 caron@wfu.edu
Ben Coates Assistant Professor Tribble B111 758-4517 coatesba@wfu.edu
Steve Duke Instructor Reynolda 116 758-5938 dukest@wfu.edu
Paul D. Escott Reynolds Professor Manchester 132 758-5505 escott@wfu.edu
Thomas E. Frank University Professor ZSR 330-A 758-6138 frankte@wfu.edu
Michele Gillespie Presidential Endowed Chair of Southern History and Professor Tribble B207 758-4270 gillesmk@wfu.edu
Robert Hellyer Associate Professor Tribble B12 758-3955 hellyer@wfu.edu
Beth Hopkins Adjunct Professor Tribble B102 758-4268 hopkinmn@wfu.edu
Michael Hughes Bryant Groves Faculty Fellow and Professor Tribble B115 758-5557 hughes@wfu.edu
Jeffrey Lerner Professor Tribble B1 758-5558 lernerjd@wfu.edu
Monique O’Connell Associate Professor Tribble B104 758-4711 oconneme@wfu.edu
Leann Pace Teacher-Scholar Postdoctoral Fellow Davis Tower 505 758-4660 pacelc@wfu.edu
Anthony Parent (on leave Spring 2014) Professor Tribble B107 758-6132 parentas@wfu.edu
Nathan Plageman Assistant Professor Tribble B108 758-4318 plagemna@wfu.edu
Raisur Rahman Assistant Professor Tribble B112 758-3674 rahmanmr@wfu.edu
Nathan Roberts Visiting Assistant Professor Tribble B2 758-5386 robertne@wfu.edu
Jake Ruddiman Assistant Professor Tribble B3 758-4289 ruddimja@wfu.edu
Susan Rupp Associate Professor Tribble B114 758-4396 rupp@wfu.edu
Penny Sinanoglou (on leave 2013-14) Assistant Professor Tribble B2 758-5522 sinanopj@wfu.edu
Charles Thomas Visiting Professor Tribble B102 758-4575 thomascs@wfu.edu
Charles Wilkins (on leave Spring 2014) Associate Professor Tribble B109 758-3090 wilkincl@wfu.edu
Alan Williams Professor Tribble B105 758-5553 awill@wfu.edu
Mir Yarfitz Assistant Professor Tribble B4 758-2580 yarfitmh@wfu.edu
Qiong Zhang Assistant Professor Tribble B11 758-2538 zhangq@wfu.edu
Kenneth Zick Professor of Law Reynolda 206 758-5943 zickk@wfu.edu

Comments are closed.