Fall 2018 Training Opportunities

Training Poster

Below are planned training opportunities for Fall 2018 that are being led by various Instructional Technologists. Many of these sessions developed out of our Learn60 summer program and will include hands-on activities.

Check back as things will change over the course of the semester.

They are divided by topic/category. Once dates are confirmed the “more info & registration link” will become active. That means the class is ready for your enrollment.


Camtasia

Camtasia – Overview

More info & registration link
Mon. 10/15/2018, 10-11am
Mon. 10/29/2018, 10-11am


Photoshop

Photoshop – Basics

More info & registration link
Fri. 11/9/2018, 1:30-2:30


Qualtrics

Basic Training

More info & registration link
Tue 9/25/2018, 2-3pm
Fri 9/28/2018, 2-3pm
Wed, 10/3/2018, 10-11am
Fri, 10/12/2018, 2-3pm

Intermediate Survey Building

More info & registration link
Fri 10/5/2018, 2-3pm
Tue 10/9/2018, 10-11am


Sakai

Sakai – Basics

More info & registration link
Thur. 9/27/2018, 1-2 pm

Sakai – Assignments Tool

More info & registration link
Wed. 9/19/2018, 10-11am
Wed. 9/19/2018, 2-3pm
Tues. 9/25/2018, 10-11am

Tues. 9/25/2018, 2-3pm

Sakai – Gradebook

More info & registration link
Fri. 10/5/2018, 11:30 – 12:30am
Wed. 10/10/2018. 10:00-11:00am

Comments are closed.