Colloquia & Brown Bags

Colloquia, Brown Bags, & Events

To be added to the e-mail distribution list for the colloquium announcements, click here.

Fall 2014

Numerical Differentiation and the Approximation of Boundary Value Problems
Thomas Lewis
, UNCG
Wednesday, Sept. 10, at 4:00 in Manchester 16

Analyzing first flowering event data using survival models with space and time-varying covariates
Maria Terres, NC State
Wednesday, Sept. 24,  4:00, MAN 16

Wednesday, Oct. 1
Lincoln Financial Group (actuarial science)
4:00, MAN 16

Thursday, Oct. 2
Cheryl Leggon

Wednesday, Oct. 8
Jason Gaddis , WFU
4:00, MAN 16

Wednesday, Oct. 15
Quinn Morris, UNCG
4:00, MAN 16

Wednesday, Oct. 22
Arran Hamm
4:00, MAN 16

Tuesday, Oct. 28
Gentry Lectures

Wednesday, Nov. 5
Jessie Penley Hamm
4:00, MAN 16

Wednesday, Nov. 12
Justin Allman, WFU
4:00, MAN 16

Wednesday, Nov. 19
Mauricio Rivas, WFU
4:00, MAN 16