Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty


Lina Benabdallah
Assistant Professor
Kirby 327 758-7057 benabdl@wfu.edu
       
Tom Brister
Associate Teaching Professor
Kirby 315 758-3996 bristet@wfu.edu




Michaelle Browers
Professor
Kirby 317 758-3535 browerm@wfu.edu
       
David Coates
Worrell Professor
Kirby 301 758-3544 coatesd@wfu.edu
       
Sara Dahill-Brown
Assistant Professor
Kirby 325 758-3364 dahillse@wfu.edu
       
Neil DeVotta
Professor
On leave fall 2017
Kirby 318 758-3242 devottn@wfu.edu
       
John Dinan
Professor
Kirby 305 758-3495 dinanjj@wfu.edu
       
Andrius Gališanka
Assistant Professor
Kirby 307 758-1968 galisaa@wfu.edu
       
Melissa Harris-Perry
Presidential Endowed Professor
758-2677
       
Katy Harriger
Professor
Wake Washington Program Fall 2017
Kirby 311 758-5450 harriger@wfu.edu
       
Charles Kennedy
Professor
Kirby 314B 758-5453 ckennedy@wfu.edu
       
Rogan Kersh
Professor and Provost
Reynolda 204 758-3128 kersh@wfu.edu
       
Wei-chin Lee
Professor
Flow House, Vienna Fall 2017
Kirby 314 758-5455 leewei@wfu.edu
       
Sarah Lischer
Associate Professor
Kirby 304 758-3545 lischesk@wfu.edu
       
Michael C. Pisapia
Assistant Professor
Kirby 326 758-3380 pisapimc@wfu.edu
       
Luis Roniger
Reynolds Professor
Kirby 303 758-4401 ronigerl@wfu.edu
       
Peter Siavelis
Professor and Chair
Kirby 308 758-5451 siavelpm@wfu.edu
       
Kathy Smith
Professor
Kirby 320 758-5456 smithkb@wfu.edu
       
Will Walldorf
Associate Professor
Kirby 302 758-3499 walldocw@wfu.edu
       
Helga Welsh
Professor
Kirby 310 758-5452 welsh@wfu.edu
       
Betina Cutaia Wilkinson
Associate Professor
Kirby 321 758-3997 wilkinbc@wfu.edu

 

Visiting Faculty, Lecturers, and Post-Docs


Jack Amoureux
Teacher/Scholar Post Doc. Fellow
Kirby 309 758-2314 amourejl@wfu.edu




Rahim Mohamed
Adjunct Instructor
Kirby 319 758-5133 mohamers@wfu.edu

 

Emeriti


Yomi Durotoye
Emeritus Professor
758-5449 durotoyo@wfu.edu




Richard D. Sears
Emeritus Professor
758-5449 searsrd@wfu.edu




David Weinstein
Emeritus Professor
758-5449 weinstd@wfu.edu

 

Staff


Elide Vargas
Administrative Coordinator
Kirby 314A 758-5449 vargasem@wfu.edu
       
Sarah McCorkle
Instructional Technology Specialist
Kirby 105 758-4818 mccorks@wfu.edu




Roz Tedford
Library Liaison
Library 758-5910 tedforrl@wfu.edu