Ford, Jay

Department Chair
Associate Professor
Phone: 758-4191
Email: fordj@wfu.edu

Whitaker, Jarrod

Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
Phone: 758-4162
Email: whitakjl@wfu.edu

Boyd, Stephen
John Allen Easley Professor of Religion
Phone: 758-5458
E-mail: boyd@wfu.edu
Crow, Earl
Adjunct Professor
Phone: 407-0777
Email: crowep@wfu.edu
Foskett, Mary
Wake Forest Kahle Professor of Religion
Director, WFU Humanities Institute
Phone: 336-758-5653 (Religion office)
336-758-3073 (Humanities Institute)
Email: foskettm@wfu.edu
Glauz-Todrank, Annalise

Assistant Professor
Phone: 758-4422
Email: glauztae@wfu.edu

Hoglund, Ken
John Thomas Albritton Professor
Phone: 758-5120
Email: hoglund@wfu.edu
Ilesanmi, Simeon
Washington M. Wingate Professor of Religion
Phone: 758-5459
Email: ilesanmi@wfu.edu
Johnston, Lucas
Assistant Professor
Ollen R. Nalley Faculty Fellow
Phone: (336) 758-3341
Email: johnstlf@wfu.edu
Academic Leave Fall 2014
Neal, Lynn
Associate Professor
Phone: 758-3307
Email: nealls@wfu.edu
Academic Leave AY 2014-2015
Neal, Ron
Assistant Professor
Phone: 758-4092
Email: nealrb@wfu.edu
 
Ramachandran, Tanisha
Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 758-6096
Email: ramacht@wfu.edu
 
Van Doorn-Harder, Nelly

Professor
Phone: 758-3945
Email: vandoopa@wfu.edu

Wiethaus, Ulrike
Professor - Religion and American Ethnic Studies
Phone: 758-7169
Email: wiethaus@wfu.edu