Dr. James Ford Dr. Lynn Neal Professor Jarrod Whitaker

Jay Ford

Lynn Neal

Jarrod Whitaker

Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor
Department Chair Associate Chair Graduate Program Director
Phone: 758-4191 Phone: 758-3307 Phone: 758-4162
Email: fordj@wfu.edu Email: nealls@wfu.edu Email: whitakjl@wfu.edu
PageLines- ArthurSmallRevised.jpg Professor Steve Boyd Professor Mary Foskett

Shawn Arthur

Stephen Boyd

Mary Foskett

Assistant Professor John Allen Easley Professor of Religion Wake Forest Kahle Professor of Religion
Phone: 758-2496 Academic Leave AY 2015-2016 Director, WFU Humanities Institute
Email: arthursd@wfu.edu Phone: 758-5458 Phone: 758-5653 (Religion office)
E-mail: boyd@wfu.edu 758-3073 (Humanities Institute)
Email: foskettm@wfu.edu
Annalise Glauz-Todrank Professor Ken Hoglund Dr. Ilesanmi

Annalise Glauz-Todrank

Ken Hoglund

Simeon Ilesanmi

Assistant Professor John Thomas Albritton Professor Washington M. Wingate Professor of Religion
Leave , Fall 2015 Phone: 758-5120 Phone: 758-5459
Phone: 758-4422 Email: hoglund@wfu.edu Email: ilesanmi@wfu.edu
Email: glauztae@wfu.edu
Professor Luke Johnston Professor Ron Neal Dr. Ramachandran

Lucas Johnston

Ron Neal

Tanisha Ramachandran

Associate Professor Assistant Professor Associate Teaching Professor
Ollen R. Nalley Faculty Fellow Academic Leave Fall 2015 Phone: 758-6096
Director, Religion and Public Engagement Phone: 758-4092 Email: ramacht@wfu.edu
Phone: (336) 758-3341 Email: nealrb@wfu.edu
Email: johnstlf@wfu.edu
Professor Nelly van Doorn-Harder Ulrike Wiethaus

Nelly Van Doorn-Harder

Ulrike Wiethaus

Professor Professor
Phone: 758-3945 Religion and American Ethnic Studies
Email:vandoopa@wfu.edu Phone: 758-7169
Email: wiethaus@wfu.edu
Additional Faculty
Fred Horton Professor Emeritus horton@wfu.edu
Leann Pace Visiting Assistant Professor 758-4660 pacelc@wfu.edu
Associated Faculty
Bill Leonard Professor, Divinity School 758-3957 leonabj@wfu.edu
Steve Folmar Asst. Professor, Anthropology 758-6065 folmarsj@wfu.edu
Thomas Frank University Professor 758-6138 frankte@wfu.edu
Neal Walls Assoc. Professor, Divinity School 758-3939 wallsnh@wfu.edu