Dr. James Ford Dr. Lynn Neal Professor Jarrod Whitaker Professor Luke Johnston

Jay Ford

Lynn Neal

Jarrod Whitaker

Lucas Johnston

Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor  –
Ollen R. Nalley Faculty Fellow
Department Chair Associate Chair Graduate Program Director Director, Religion and Public Engagement
Phone: 758-4191 Phone: 758-3307 Phone: 758-4162  Phone: 758-3341
Email: fordj@wfu.edu Email: nealls@wfu.edu Email: whitakjl@wfu.edu  Email: johnstlf@wfu.edu
PageLines- ArthurSmallRevised.jpg Professor Steve Boyd

Shawn Arthur

Stephen Boyd

Ruslan Elistratov

Assistant Professor John Allen Easley Professor of Religion Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 758-2496 Academic Leave AY 2015-2016 Phone:
Email: arthursd@wfu.edu Phone: 758-5458 Email: elistrro@wfu.edu
E-mail: boyd@wfu.edu
Professor Mary Foskett Annalise Glauz-Todrank Professor Ken Hoglund

Mary Foskett

Annalise Glauz-Todrank

Ken Hoglund

Wake Forest Kahle Professor of Religion Assistant Professor John Thomas Albritton Professor
Director, WFU Humanities Institute Leave Fall 2015 Phone: 758-5120
Phone: 758-5653 (Religion office)  Phone: 758-4422 Email: hoglund@wfu.edu
 758-3073 (Humanities Institute) Email: glauztae@wfu.edu
Email: foskettm@wfu.edu
Dr. Ilesanmi Professor Ron Neal 20110812pace4849

Simeon Ilesanmi

Ron Neal

Leann Pace

 Washington M. Wingate Professor of Religion Assistant Professor Visiting Assistant Professor
 Phone: 758-5459 Academic Leave Fall 2015  Phone: 758-4660
Email: ilesanmi@wfu.edu Phone: 758-4092 Email: pacelc@wfu.edu
Email: nealrb@wfu.edu
Dr. Ramachandran Professor Nelly van Doorn-Harder Ulrike Wiethaus

Tanisha Ramachandran

Nelly Van Doorn-Harder

Ulrike Wiethaus

Associate Teaching Professor Professor of Islamic Studies  Professor
Phone: 758-6096 Phone: 758-3945   Religion and American Ethnic Studies
Email: ramacht@wfu.edu Email:vandoopa@wfu.edu  Phone: 758-7169
 Email: wiethaus@wfu.edu
Additional Faculty
Fred Horton Professor Emeritus horton@wfu.edu
Leann Pace Visiting Assistant Professor 758-4660 pacelc@wfu.edu
Associated Faculty
Bill Leonard Professor, Divinity School 758-3957 leonabj@wfu.edu
Steve Folmar Asst. Professor, Anthropology 758-6065 folmarsj@wfu.edu
Thomas Frank University Professor 758-6138 frankte@wfu.edu
Neal Walls Assoc. Professor, Divinity School 758-3939 wallsnh@wfu.edu