Ford, Jay

Department Chair
Associate Professor
Phone: 758-4191
Email: fordj@wfu.edu

Neal, Lynn

Associate Chair\Associate Professor
Z. Smith Reynolds Faculty Fellow
Phone: 758-3307
Email: nealls@wfu.edu

Whitaker, Jarrod

Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
Phone: 758-4162
Email: whitakjl@wfu.edu

Boyd, Stephen

Professor
John Allen Easley Professor of Religion
Phone: 758-5458
E-mail: boyd@wfu.edu

Crow, Earl

Adjunct Professor

Office: Davis Tower 501
Phone: 407-0777
Email: crowep@wfu.edu

Foskett, Mary

Professor
Director, WFU Humanities Institute
Phone: 336-758-5653 (Religion office)
336-758-3073 (Humanities Institute)
Email: foskettm@wfu.edu

Glauz-Todrank, Annalise

Assistant Professor
Phone: 758-4422
Email: glauztae@wfu.edu

Hoglund, Ken

John Thomas Albritton Professor
Exec. Dir., SE Commission for the Study of Religion
Phone: 758-5120
Email: hoglund@wfu.edu

Ilesanmi, Simeon

Professor
Washington M. Wingate Professor of Religion
Phone: 758-5459
Email: ilesanmi@wfu.edu

Johnston, Lucas

Assistant Professor
Phone: (336) 758-3341
Email: johnstlf@wfu.edu

May, Darlene

Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: 758-5908
Email: maydr@wfu.edu

Neal, Ron

Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 758-4092
Email: nealrb@wfu.edu

Ramachandran, Tanisha

Assistant Professor
Phone: 758-6096
Email: ramacht@wfu.edu

Van Doorn-Harder, Nelly

Professor
Phone: 758-3945
Email: vandoopa@wfu.edu

Wiethaus, Ulrike

Professor - Religion and American Ethnic Studies
Faculty Fellow, Teaching Learning Center (2013-2014)
Phone: 758-7169
Email: wiethaus@wfu.edu

Additional Faculty      
Jason Staples Visiting Instructor of Religion 758-2496 stapleja@wfu.edu
Leah Kinberg Professor of Islamic Studies 758-5461 kinberl@wfu.edu
Elaine Swartzentruber Adjunct Professor   swartzek@wfu.edu
Fred Horton Professor Emeritus   horton@wfu.edu
Leann Pace Teacher Scholar Post Doctoral Fellow 758-4660 pacelc@wfu.edu
Associated Faculty      
Bill Leonard Professor, Divinity School 758-3957 leonabj@wfu.edu
Steve Folmar Asst. Professor, Anthropology 758-6065 folmarsj@wfu.edu
Thomas Frank University Professor 758-6138 frankte@wfu.edu
Neal Walls Assoc. Professor, Divinity School 758-3939 wallsnh@wfu.edu