Faculty

Shawn Arthur
Assistant Professor
Wingate 215 758-2496 arthursd@wfu.edu
Stephen Boyd 
John Allen Easley Professor of Religion
Wingate 207 758-5458 boyd@wfu.edu
Ruslan Elistratov
Visiting Assistant Professor
elistrro@wfu.edu
Mary Foskett
Wake Forest Kahle Professor of Religion and Albritton Fellow
Director, WFU Humanities Institute
Wingate 120 758-5653
758-3073 (Humanities Institute)
foskettm@wfu.edu
Jay Ford
Professor
Department Chair
Wingate 119 758-4191 fordj@wfu.edu
Annalise Glauz-Todrank
Assistant Professor
Wingate 308 758-4422 glauztae@wfu.edu
Ken Hoglund
Professor
Wingate 309 758-5120 hoglund@wfu.edu
Simeon Ilesanmi
Washington M. Wingate Professor of Religion
Wingate 208 758-5459 ilesanmi@wfu.edu
Lucas Johnston
Associate Professor of Religion and Environmental Studies
Director, Religion and Public Engagment
Ollen R. Nalley Faculty Fellow
Wingate 115 758-3341 johnstlf@wfu.edu
Lynn Neal
Associate Professor
Associate Chair
Wingate 205 758-3307 nealls@wfu.edu
Ron Neal
Assistant Professor
Wingate 305 758-4092 nealrb@wfu.edu
Leann Pace
Visiting Assistant Professor
Davis Tower 501 758-4660 pacelc@wfu.edu
Tanisha Ramachandran
Associate Teaching Professor
Wingate 307 758-6096 ramacht@wfu.edu
Nelly Van Doorn-Harder
Professor of Islamic Studies
Wingate 216 758-3945 vandoopa@wfu.edu
Jarrod Whitaker
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
Wingate 311 758-4162 whitakjl@wfu.edu
Ulrike Wiethaus
Professor of Religion and American Ethnic Studies
Wingate 310 758-7169 wiethaus@wfu.edu
Additional Faculty
Fred Horton Professor Emeritus horton@wfu.edu
Associated Faculty
Bill Leonard Professor, Divinity School 758-3957 leonabj@wfu.edu
Steve Folmar Asst. Professor, Anthropology 758-6065 folmarsj@wfu.edu
Thomas Frank University Professor 758-6138 frankte@wfu.edu
Neal Walls Assoc. Professor, Divinity School 758-3939 wallsnh@wfu.edu